Top Ten Tuesday v 35 – Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

890bc-toptentuesday2Tuesday again and time for a new list challenge from The Broke and the Bookish .

 Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

1. The Cockoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith. Am really curious to know if Galbraith is as good as Rowling 😉

2. The Winds of Winter by George R R Martin. I know this doesn’t exist in a complete version yet but I really want to read it.

3. Waistcoats & Weaponry by Gail Carriger. Another one waiting for publication, but this one is at least already written and will be out in November.

4. Four: A Divergent Story Collection by Veronica Roth. So technically I’ve already bought this. But I made a stupid mistake. Since I wanted it to match my other books I chose one that won’t be out until next year, somethingI didn’t notice until after I bought and paid for it. So now I just have to wait. And curse my own stupidity.

5. Emma by Alexander McCall Smith. The third book in the Austen Project. I’ve really liked the first two so can’t wait for the release of this in November.

6. Dime Store Magic by Kelley Armstrong. Just started to read this series and am really looking forward to reading this the third book of The Women of the Otherworld.

7. One For The Money by Janet Evanovich. I have a couple of the later books (unread) but I want to start from the beginning.

8. White Nights by Ann Cleeves. This is the second book in the Shetland series. Read the first one last year and loved it.

9. The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan. The fifth and last book in the Heroes of Olympus series. This will be out in October.

10. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. Or really any book by Rowell as I’ve yet to read one.

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday v 35 – Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

  1. Jag ville också ha Four i en utgåva som matchade mina andra, men till sist föll jag för otåligheten och köpte den inbunden och med ett fulare omslag. Nu ska jag bara få tid till att läsa den också!

  2. Vad roligt att se att det är fler som upptäckt Kelley Armstrong, älskar hennes böcker 🙂 otherworldserien är favoriten men hennes nya Cainsvilleserie är också bra

Kommentera

